tää biisi on niin tajuton. ihanaa löytää uusia artisteja ja bändejä.. oon vaan selaillu spotifyssa UK listoja,
ja kattonu MTVn musiikkivideoita päivät pitkät.. aivan ihana ääni, ja nää sanat! dang!
ulkona paistaa aurinko. ite istun sisällä omassa huoneessani. sisällä oloa oli eilenkin, kun kummatkin,
minä sekä pikkumies, ollaan vähän kipeänä. aattelin että nyt vielä (puskastatulleena) vapaapäivänäni pysyttelen sisällä
ja vaan chillailen (vois pelata Sims3sta, ha! tai lukee kirjaa), jotta saisin menemään tän pienen flunssan vaan parhaiten pois..
tekis mieli kuitenkin repästä ja lähteä illalla vaikka leffaan. pyytää vaikka host mama messiin, tai sit mennä yksin - miksipä ei? (atchiu!)
this song is amazing. she has an awesome voice and i also love the lyrics..
it's nice to find new artists and bands.. i've just looked some uk playlists on spotify
and watched music videos on mtv all day long hha!
it's shining outside - but i'm stuck in my room. we were inside yesterday as well, 'cause we're both a bit ill.
on my unexpected day off i planned just to stay inside and play sims3 or read a book..
just chill and relax so this tiny sickness would go away easily.
but i do feel like going out or just go to see some movie. maybe ask my host mama to come with me -
or just go alone - why not? (atchiu!)
this song is amazing. she has an awesome voice and i also love the lyrics..
it's nice to find new artists and bands.. i've just looked some uk playlists on spotify
and watched music videos on mtv all day long hha!
it's shining outside - but i'm stuck in my room. we were inside yesterday as well, 'cause we're both a bit ill.
on my unexpected day off i planned just to stay inside and play sims3 or read a book..
just chill and relax so this tiny sickness would go away easily.
but i do feel like going out or just go to see some movie. maybe ask my host mama to come with me -
or just go alone - why not? (atchiu!)
![]() |
| voiko olla enää nätimpiä espressokuppeja olemassa? ah ihanat. kahvitauko host maman kanssa tiistaina pikkumiehen ollessa päikkäreillä :) |
alkuviikko on ollu melko uuvuttava, koska tietenkin pikkusen ollessa kipeä, sillä on tietty tukala olo ja se heijastuu käytökseen..
eikä asiaa edesauta et itelläskin on veto poissa oman kipeenäolon takia - mutta ei voi muuta tehdä kun tsempata
ja yrittää olla mahollisimman ilonen ja laittaa toinen nukkumaann niin usein kun siltä näyttää ja levätä itsekin :)
eilen illalla oli taas toosi mukavaa! pidettiin taas vähän vahingossa semmonen tyttöjenilta taas host maman ja vuokralaisen kanssa :)
viiniä, kanamozzarellasalaattia ja Modernia Perhettä! kuinka parempaa vois pyytää? plus juttelua takapihalla. niin ihanaa. se on moro.
the beginning of this week has still been exhausting because of being a bit sick.. and of course little man's behaviour
is different as well, he's not in so good mood all the time.. but all you can do is smile and make him feel better and let him sleep as much as he wants :)
yesterday evening was so lovely again! we had a girls night again (accidentally)
- white wine, chickenmozzarellasalad and Modern Family! what would be better? plus chatting at patio.
soo nice. bye.
the beginning of this week has still been exhausting because of being a bit sick.. and of course little man's behaviour
is different as well, he's not in so good mood all the time.. but all you can do is smile and make him feel better and let him sleep as much as he wants :)
yesterday evening was so lovely again! we had a girls night again (accidentally)
- white wine, chickenmozzarellasalad and Modern Family! what would be better? plus chatting at patio.
soo nice. bye.

Ei kommentteja:
Lähetä kommentti